Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
CONTACT US

DMVW
3501 E Rosser Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: 701-223-9282
Fax: 701-223-4147

Please use the form below to contact us.

Emp Email

 

OUR TEAM  
Jeff Wood, President Dennis Ming, Vice President of Marketing
dming@dmvwrr.com
Randy Aden, General Manager
701-595-7117
raden@dmvwrr.com
Mark Stockman, Legal
701-595-7135
mstockman@dmvwrr.com
ADMINISTRATION  
Sheryl Schiele, Controller
701-595-7132
sjschiele@dmvwrr.com
Amanda Breidenbach, Accounting
701-354-7633
abreidenbach@dmvwrr.com
Kelly Elm, Human Resources
701-595-7130
kelm@dmvwrr.com
 
MARKETING  
Mark Trottier
701-595-7133
mtrottier@dmvwrr.com
 
OPERATIONS  
Darrin Elm
701-595-7140
delm@dmvwrr.com
Greg Iverson
701-595-7127
giverson@dmvwrr.com
Pat Wanner
701-595-7138
pwanner@dmvwrr.com
 
CONTRACTING  
Lee Auch
701-595-7993
lauch@dmvwrr.com
Randy Aden
701-595-7117
raden@dmvwrr.com
MAINTENANCE OF WAY  
Troy Fast
701-595-7124
tfast@dmvwrr.com
Clint Sayler
701-595-7141
csayler@dmvwrr.com
PURCHASING  
Dennis Fritts
701-595-7125
dfritts@dmvwrr.com
Glen Shipman
701-595-7134
gshipman@dmvwrr.com
SAFETY  
Jay Bachmeier
701-595-7120
jbachmeier@dmvwrr.com
Chad Dockter
701-595-7128
cdockter@dmvwrr.com
Doug Glur
701-595-7126
dglur@dmvwrr.com
 
MECHANICAL  
Shelby Martin
701-595-7122
smartin@dmvwrr.com
 

 



Find Us

3501 E Rosser Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: 701-223-9282
Fax: 701-223-4147

Contact Us

Emp Email

Links

site design and programming by Armor Interactive